Meet the team who are riding the 2018 Football to Amsterdam

Yorkshire Route

The 2018 event is now open, If you would like to join us on our epic ride to Amsterdam then us THIS LINK  The team name is Team Ding Dings. Once complete  drop us an EMAIL and will add you name and image below.

Phil Biddulph (confirmed)

Paul Draper (confirmed)

Ian Duffield (confirmed)

Martyn Cheatle (confirmed)

Andy Frawley (confirmed)

Craig Armstrong

Simon Morgan (Confirmed)

Sam Burns (Confirmed)

Matt Johnson (confirmed)

Colin Booth (Confirmed)

Matthew Sellors (Confirmed)

Elliot Pitt (Confirmed)

Jack Reid

Keith Johnson (confirmed)

Neil Daniels (confirmed)

Marc Sawyer (confirmed)